Enter your name, email and Secret Word for a chance to win 

the Enchanted Emerald Bloom Necklace!

The one-of-its-kind  Enchanted  Emerald Bloom Necklace is a vintage piece, made of 14k yellow gold. It includes a 14k gold, emerald and diamond heart charm, and a 14 k gold 18-inch necklace chain. The total weight of the necklace is 4.3g

The Enchanted Emerald Bloom Necklace retail value is $260. 

Discover more exquisite vintage jewelry like this on Instagram @TheEmeraldKarat



 You  have until March 27, at 8:45 pm EST/ 7:45pm CST/5:45pm PST to enter the contest. This is the cutoff time.  


   Sorry, any entries after the cutoff time will not be part of this contest as this is the time we establish the winner. 


        The winner will be chosen using the Google Random Number Generator. We announce the winner at the end of the Facebook Live event on 03/27/2024 about 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST.


Best of luck!

Name:

Email:

Secret Word:

Participation in this Facebook Live Give-Away is subject to the official rules.